Newsletter
Register now and receive a 10% off coupon applicable on your next purchase. A promo code will be sent to you as soon as you have confirmed your subscription to our newsletter. Use this code before checking out to save 10% on your next order.
* indicates required

CLEAN

To ensure healthy skin, we've created CLEAN. Concentrated in ingredients of natural origin, this line of skincare products with Cornflower Water is the first step in committed beauty care. Complementary to regular daytime skin care, make-up removal not only eliminates make-up, but also all impurities linked in particular to pollution.

The first essential beauty step and a complement to your usual day care, the cleansers and make-up removers in the Clean range offer effective, gentle solutions for your skin.  As well as offering powerful cleansing action, this collection is infused with organic cornflower water to calm and revitalize, while brightening the complexion.

Find all our advice and products at the institute closest to you.

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant et recevez un coupon de 10% de rabais applicable sur votre prochain achat. Un code promo vous sera envoyé dès que vous aurez confirmé votre inscription à notre infolettre. Utilisez ce code avant de procéder au paiement pour économiser 10% sur votre prochaine commande.
* indique obligatoire

CLEAN

Pour l’assurance d’une peau saine, nous avons créé CLEAN. Concentrée en ingrédients d’origine naturelle, cette ligne de soins à l’Eau de Bleuet est le premier geste de beauté engagé. Complémentaire aux soins de jour habituels, le démaquillage permet non seulement d’éliminer le maquillage mais aussi l’ensemble des impuretés liées notamment à la pollution. 

Premier geste de beauté essentiel et complément de votre soin de jour habituel, les nettoyants et démaquillants de la gamme Clean offrent des solutions efficaces et douces pour votre peau.  En plus d'offrir une action nettoyante puissante, cette collection est infusée d'eau de bleuet biologique pour calmer et revitaliser, tout en illuminant le teint.

Retrouvez tous nos conseils et nos produits dans l’institut le proche de chez vous.